Anahata – Heart Chakra

Chakras constitute the energy centers in our body. All bodily illnesses are a manifestation of any one or more chakra being out of balance or blocked. Knowing simple associations of each chakra and healing them naturally, not only balances them but also helps in avoiding diseases. ♥

Key properties of the Heart Chakra or Anahata

ColourGreen and Pink
DeityIshana Rudra
MantraI Love
RepresentationTwelve petal flower
GlandThymus gland
EmotionsUnconditional Love, Devotion, Compassion, Equilibrium, Well-being, and Rejection
Physical AttributesCirculatory system, Heart, Hands, Skin, Upper back, Thymus, and Lower lungs
Associated IllnessesHeart disease, Brest cancer, Acne, Allergies, Rashes, Weak immune system, and Varicose disorder
FearsRelationship insecurities and Rejection
Positive ManifestationsEmotional balance, Acceptance, Unconditional love, and Compassion
CrystalsQuartz (Rose/Green), Aventurine, Kunzite, Variscite, Muscovite, Red Calcite, Rhodonite, Tourmaline (Watermelon/Pink/Green), Peridot, Apophylite, Lepidolite, Morganite, Pink Danburite, Chrysocolla, and Green Sapphire

Leave a Reply